Clear an Override in the Adjustments and Overrides Table

You can remove an adjustment or override from the Adjustments and Overrides table.

Adjustments and Overrides Table

To clear an override

  1. In the Adjustments and Overrides table, at the end of the row you want to clear, click the Clear All Overrides (aka Eraser) icon ().

On the first click, past overrides are cleared, but not future overrides. Click again to clear all overrides in the past and future.

See Open and View Records.

See About the Record View. 2. Save the record.

See Save Changes to Records.