Skip to content

User preferences

Individual window preferences setting

For each window the user can:

  • Decide which columns should be visible and in what order. This functionality only acts on the 'grid' part of the window
  • Decide whether certain columns should remain locked and thus always visible when scrolling the window contents. This functionality also only acts on the 'grid' part of the window
  • with grid-detail windows, decide what the proportions of the grid should be in relation to the detail. To change the grid width, just drag the dividing line between grid and detail

Once the user makes any of these changes, they are automatically saved when exiting the current window, and the window is then displayed according to the preferences set.

Saved preferences can be changed at any time or the default settings can be restored using the Reset Screen button in the user settings menu.