Prepare the work environment
Select system language
Main toolbar >
> Settings
Main toolbar >
> Profile
- In Language select the language to be used by the application; in Reserve application language select the language to be used if the main one is not available.
- Click Save: the setting will take effect immediately.
Select data format
Main toolbar >
> Settings
Main toolbar >
> Profile
- In Nationality select the desired option: the system will apply the correct format.
- Click Save: the setting will take effect immediately.
Customise data view
Users can customise their view of the data they are working with. For example, the user can define a scenario or period for the collection and processing of data, and this information will already be set up when they access the various pages.
Main toolbar >
> Settings
Main toolbar >
> Profile
- In the section Point of view set the necessary information.
- Click Save: the setting will take effect immediately.
Setting the display of the data pages
- On a data page, click
to open the columns management window. - Select the columns to be displayed (
) and those to be locked (
). - If necessary, drag the columns to the desired position on the list.
- Click OK to confirm the settings.
- To save these settings, click Save.
Store the preferences
Once the page display characteristics have been set (size and order of columns, size and position of the sections on the pages), click
> Save preferences: the pages are displayed according to the settings, on each access.
Manage favourite pages
User |
Frequently used pages can be marked, and each one can be given a meaningful name. This list of pages and names can only be viewed and used by all users if the relative pages have been marked as public.
- From the page you want to mark, click
: the icon will turn blue (
) . - Click
: a list any pages which have already been marked as Favourites will appear. - In Description enter the name you want to give to the page, then click Update: the page will be added to the ones marked with the chosen name. To remove name and label, click Delete.